[…]

Currently in a dark green land.

Watch this space.

Farvel.

3 thoughts on “[…]

  1. I should have sent you an email about this, but since I am here, I shall make an (irrelevant) comment:
    it is one AM in the morning and below our apartment in the common-room (the room that we usually use to watch TV, HBO etc.) a group of
    The Blue Army of Our Lady of Fatima
    is praying!
    I am about to lose my mind.

  2. Well, the Blue Army returned yet again this night.
    It is now definite. I’ve lost my mind.–>

Leave a Reply

